4in Anaconda vs 6in King Cobra- for fun and investment

Member #
    Liked
    21 times

4in Anaconda vs 6in King Cobra- for fun and investment

Just wondering what the general consensus was between a 4in anaconda and 6in king cobra. I generally buy (higher) grade shooters so I can still enjoy them time to time. I also like to have the guns increase in value faster than inflation Although, I would likely never sell... unless i needed to fund another fun (gun) project/collection.
    Which gun would be a better purchase for long term?

Also- I am assuming i can purchase at fair market value. Say ~$1,250 for a King Cobra and $1,400 for anaconda. Please correct me if values are way off- i am not an expert ( i do play one on the internet though... haha)

Member #
    Liked
    16 times
    I found the value of 4" Anacondas to be between $1700 to 2200 maybe more. King cobras between 1000 and 1600. Get both lol
    Fascism is not defined by the number of its victims, but by the way it kills them. J.P. Sartre

It is not my duty to die for my country, but to help others die for theirs. Gen Patton

Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Liked
    320 times
    Maybe you meant to say 4 inch KC versus 6 inch Anaconda. These would be the 2 most common variations. Overall they made more total KC's than Anacondas, but I say which one you like better 357 or 44. Overall I always like the KC much better than the Anaconda, I am a "357 man" though as far as centerfire revolver rounds. Of course the Python is King BY FAR of the snakes in my book.