Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Is this a good cylinder scene?

Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Liked
    105 times

Is this a good cylinder scene?

How good is this cylinder scene? BTW Looking at the second from last photo in the post that follows this one, what version of the Colt 1851 Navy is this? The last photo of this collection on that same post shows the damage to the barrel. Probably makes this pistol worth only a few hundred dollars.

.51A2BF8F-9B48-4D8D-853B-3ACA0A3CFDC8.jpegED7D6ADA-34BF-40EC-AD96-B42F8301EF49.jpegE2754904-3888-4AB2-AAB1-E6E77C41E548.jpeg002B5A69-3EF3-490C-AE16-37F219644583.jpeg66248D55-75E0-48FF-8C67-674EE8AC2834.jpeg
    Last edited by r010159; 07-29-2019 at 07:10 PM.
    I am a novice collector of Colt firearms. Recently, I have been focusing on antique firearms. Here is a link to some of my "gems":
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Liked
    105 times
    Kal collector likes this.
    I am a novice collector of Colt firearms. Recently, I have been focusing on antique firearms. Here is a link to some of my "gems":
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Member #
    Liked
    72 times
    very nice collection. I think that the cylinder has nice engraving on it still. It may have been cleaned a few more times than the rest of the gun, but all in all its a good colt Navy.

4. Remove Advertisements
    ColtForum.com
    Advertisements

Supporting Member
    Supporting Member

Member #
    Liked
    105 times