Colt Forum banner

El Paso Saddlery

4K views 31 replies 20 participants last post by  kbfire 
#1 ·
I have placed and order for a Texan Belt and a Tom Threeperson holster. Both plain leather with no engraving.
What is the time for receiving an order from EPS....? This is my first time ordering from them.

#9 ·
MidwayUSA carries EPS products. Check their website and see if they might have what you're looking for.

#10 ·
Midway don't have many EPS Holster to choose from. I will either order from EPS when I need a holster or watch ebay for one.
Gunbroker has a lot of EPS Holsters and Belts from which I have bought from. It's always when a person wants something different it is hard to find. Finding a right belt size is hard to find for me so only way to be sure it fits is order direct from EPS.
I will add the time it takes for me to get my Holster and Belt from EPS when it arrives..

#13 ·
I have solved all the wait time problems with EPS. I bought a pancake holster for a snub barrel Mod. 24 Smith in the late 90s. The holster had a tin forming band under the lining which wore through exposing the metal and let the front sight rub against it. One day, I pulled the pistol and took a sight picture to discover the top of the front sight was beveled to the right. That is when I discovered the exposed metal band in the holster. I called EPS regarding the worn lining and damage to the revolver. I was told, in no uncertain terms, to pound sand. I solved the problem by buying Milt Sparks leather exclusively and have yet to be disappointed or told off.

#18 ·
Or do you want fast or half-fast?

#26 ·
Ordered a Ranger crossdraw holster and Garrison belt and got them in about 5 weeks from ordering. I was please with that and love the leather!

Reactions: boykin
#28 · (Edited)