Python value - Why?
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: Python value - Why?

Member #
    Liked
    9 times

Python value - Why?

I’m no expert and want to understand why Pythons continue to go up? Don’t get me wrong, I bought a 4" in 99% condition about 2 years ago and they look really good. Just seems like there are a lot out of them out there but I don’t see the 2.5” models as much. My only regret is I didn’t buy a few years ago when they were much less.

I’m just trying to learn and hope to get your responses. Why do they continue to hold and increase value? Also, will they continue to go up in value?

Thanks
    Greg

Member #
    Liked
    6176 times
    Python Value - asked weekly for the past 5 years - why ask again?
    Kraaaken, sturmgewehr and ei8ht like this.

Member #
    Liked
    1783 times
    Most recent thread on this-- is on page 2 of the Python subform, thread started 6-28-19, "just trying to learn".
    Kraaaken likes this.
    Colt snubbies rule.

4. Remove Advertisements
    ColtForum.com
    Advertisements

Member #
    Liked
    9 times
    Yep, saw that post. That post seemed to go more into The Walking Dead..! I get it’s Colts most successful post war gun and they are gorgeous. Just thought there might be more to it.

I was just curious so thank you for responding.

Thanks
    Greg

Member #
    Liked
    6176 times
    Why is Hip-Hop the predominate sound track for most TV commercials today? Why do people buy red sports cars?
    ei8ht likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    3160 times
    Hysteria!
    ei8ht likes this.
    Real cowboys don't line dance, a Buckaroo won't even watch.

Member #
    Liked
    9 times
    Got it. I remember there was an article in the American Rifleman a few years ago about pythons and they expected the prices to level off. They were wrong!

Member #
    Liked
    92 times