Colt Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello from North Texas! Been on here awhile decided to start posting. Great site, I have learned a ton from you guys. Thanks!

·
Registered
1,164 Posts
Welcome from North Central Montana. This is a great site with a wealth of information.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Welcome to the forum from Stockholm, Sweden

·
Registered
3,392 Posts
Welcome to our merry band from Yonkers New York. We have a great group of people and experts who share thier knowlege freely. Take what you learn and pay it foward.

·
Registered
670 Posts
A warm welcome from the deep South. Lots of info, lots of great gun photos and a great bunch of guys to shre it all with.
Jim.

·
Registered
3,564 Posts
Glad to have you, Knor! Do share with us. Every newbie brings a valued perspective to the Forum.

·
Registered
3,392 Posts
It is something I always remember.Not too long ago I was a very inexperienced newbie.I asked every dumb question you could think of and then some.Each and every time I was always treated with the utmost respect and patience on the part of senior members.I used to be a active member of another forum and when I had two revolvers turn into barrel launchers and showed the pics with descriptions of what happened I was treated in a not so nice manner.I then decided that this was home for me with no regrets..Enjoy......Mike

·
Registered
3,564 Posts
It is something I always remember........ I then decided that this was home for me with no regrets..Enjoy......Mike