You got it! Actually kind of simple once you get the hang of it.
The image will stay here as long as you keep the original photo on your hosting site (Photobucket).
Some folks (like me) use free sites that require you to either sign up for the service or delete existing files every 30 days or so. In this case the photo's are only available here for approx 30 days.
[This message has been edited by WS23 (edited 07-09-2005).]